BVR's CPE calendar for the remainder of 2012, beginning with estate & gift tax symposium


Here's what's on the schedule for our business appraiser friends in the next two months...

November 2012
Non-marketable Investment Company Evaluation Method Part 2 of BVR's 5th Annual Symposium on Valuing Estate and Gift Tax November 8, 2012, 10:00-11:40am PT / 1:00-2:40pm ET Featuring: William Frazier & Ashok Abbott
December 2012
Using Empirical Data to Value Family Limited Partnerships Part 3 of BVR's 5th Annual Symposium on Valuing Estate and Gift Tax December 4, 2012, 10:00-11:40am PT / 1:00-2:40pm ET Featuring: Bruce Johnson
Advanced Workshop on Normalization Adjustments December 6, 2012, 10:00-2:00pm PT / 1:00-5:00pm ET Featuring: Garth Tebay and Brandi Ruffalo
Valuation Considerations for Diagnostic Imaging Centers Part 11 of BVR's Online Symposium on Healthcare Valuation December 11, 2012, 10:00-11:40am PT / 1:00-2:40pm ET Featuring: Douglas Smith
Unlocking the Mysteries of the Key Person Discount December 13, 2012, 10:00-11:15am PT / 1:00-2:15pm ET Featuring: Kevin R. Yeanoplos
Valuing Physician Administrative Compensation: Market Trends & Advanced Issues Part 12 of BVR's Online Symposium on Healthcare Valuation December 18, 2012, 10:00-11:40am PT / 1:00-2:40pm ET Featuring: Andrea M. Ferrari and Timothy Smith


Categories