Plan now for December and January CPE...


Here's the lineup from BVR for the next two months...

December 2012
Using Empirical Data to Value Family Limited Partnerships Part 3 of BVR's 5th Annual Symposium on Estate and Gift Tax December 4, 2012, 10:00-11:40am PT / 1:00-2:40pm ET Featuring: Bruce Johnson
Advanced Workshop on Normalization Adjustments December 6, 2012, 10:00am-2:00pm PT / 1:00-5:00pm ET Featuring: Garth Tebay and Brandi Ruffalo
Unlocking the Mysteries of the Key Person Discount December 13, 2012, 10:00-11:15am PT / 1:00-2:15pm ET Featuring: Kevin R. Yeanoplos
Valuing Physician Administrative Compensation: Market Trends & Advanced Issues Part 12 of BVR's Online Symposium on Healthcare Valuation December 18, 2012, 10:00-11:40am PT / 1:00-2:40pm ET Featuring: Andrea M. Ferrari and Timothy Smith
January 2013
Restricted Stocks: A Review of Studies and the Market Part 1 of BVR's Advanced Series on Discounts for Lack of Marketability January 10, 2013, 10:00-11:40am PT / 1:00-2:40pm ET Featuring: John J. Stockdale
Size and Liquidity Premiums: Proportional Roles January 15, 2013, 10:00-11:40am PT / 1:00-2:40pm ET Featuring: Ashok Abbott and Robert Schlegel
How to Quantify and Support Your DLOM Using Rates of Return Part 2 of BVR's Advanced Series on Discounts for Lack of Marketability January 17, 2013, 10:00-11:40am PT / 1:00-2:40pm ET Featuring: Bruce Johnson
What Business Valuators Need to Know When Preparing a DLOM for the IRS Part 3 of BVR's Advanced Series on Discounts for Lack of Marketability January 24, 2013, 10:00-11:40am PT / 1:00-2:40pm ET Featuring: Michael Gregory
A Review of DLOM Volatility and Option Models Part 4 of BVR's Advanced Series on Discounts for Lack of Marketability January 31, 2013, 10:00-11:40am PT / 1:00-2:40pm ET Featuring: John J. Stockdale


Categories